BGMI Tier List : Tier list in battlegrounds mobile india

BGMI Tier List

BGMI tier list : Each season in the Battlegrounds Mobile India game there is a tier drop for all players from the start. Similarly every Battlegrounds Mobile India player goes through this downgrading process.

So in today’s post we are going to rank the new ranking system of Battleground Mobile India for all of you. This post of ours today will provide correct and important information about the BGMI level list to the players.

Also Read :

BGMI Tier List

Current Tier RankNew Tier Rank
Conqueror & Ace 6* PlusPlatinum 1
Ace 1* To 6*Platinum 2
Crown 1Platinum 3
Crown 2, 3Platinum 4
Crown 4,5Platinum 5
Diamond 1,2Gold 1
Diamond 3,4,5Gold 2
Platinum 1,2,3Gold 3
Platinum 4,5 & Gold 1Gold 4
Gold 2,3,4,5Gold 5
Silver 1,2,3,4,5Silver 1,2,3,4,5
Bronze 1,2,3,4,5Bronze 1,2,3,4,5
bgmi tier reset – bgmi tier overview – bgmi tier points

Also Read : BGMI Unlimited UC hack Apk Download

Tear Drop System BGMI

Tiers will be demoted based on their current levels in the new update of the BGMI game. In this case players playing this game will be informed about the top tiers of BGMI Mobile. These top BGMI level winners are Ace Gold Stars, Ace 6+ Stars etc. These three levels of the BGMI game will see a massive drop to Platinum 1. So the players now have to re-rank from Platinum to the top. This task will definitely be difficult for the players but not impossible.

Super Tier for players in ACE 1 to 6. Similarly, players coming from below will get Tier drop on Platinum II.

Also Read : 3 Most Awaited Battle Royale Games Like PUBG Mobile in 2021

If players of the tiers Ace 6, Ace 5, Ace 4, Ace 3, Ace 2 and Ace 1 in Free Fire start running to rank up as quickly as possible, then doing so will result in a better chance for players playing these games. Ranking in BGMI will become much easier.

Free Fire players from Ace 1 to Ace 6 will be raised to Platinum. The system is highly imbalanced in BGMI games as upper league players are more likely to play with lower league players in this game. And thus Free Fire matches will generally get a bit complicated for these players.

Players who play this game at Crown are likely to face the demote on Platinum 3. However, with this the chances of players in the lower lower leagues being in the same position are greater than ever.

According to the new update of the BGMI game, currently Gold I-Tier players may also face a downgrade to Gold IV-Tier. Similarly with the new update to this game, players of the existing Platinum 4th Tier will face a drop in Gold IV-Tier. Additionally, players in the current Platinum V-Tier may also face a drop-down to the Gold IV-Tier as a new update to the game.

According to a new update from BGMI, players in Gold II will replace the Gold V tier in this game, and Gold III-tiers may also face a drop-down to the Golden V-tier.

A key mention in the new update to BGMI is that GOLD IV 4 Tier players will face a drop-down on GOLD V-Tier in the game. Additionally as a new update to this game, players in the current Gold V tier will face a drop-down on the Gold V tier.

Please Follow our Facebook channel for amazing posts : Wrostgame

If you want to know more about our site then definitely click on this link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here