BGMI rank chart | bgmi rank points system | how to check top 500 in bgmi | bgmi tier compatibility.

bgmi rank chart
bgmi rank chart

BGMI rank chart | bgmi rank points system | how to check top 500 in bgmi | bgmi tier compatibility.

BGMI, also known as Battlegrounds Mobile India, is a popular battle royale game developed and published by Krafton.

It is the Indian version of the game PUBG Mobile, which was banned in India in September 2020 due to concerns over data privacy and security. Krafton released BGMI specifically tailored for Indian players after making several modifications and enhancements to address these concerns.

Here’s some information about BGMI:

1: Gameplay: BGMI follows the same battle royale concept as PUBG Mobile. It involves 100 players dropping onto an island and fighting against each other until only one player or team remains. The game offers a variety of weapons, vehicles, and equipment for players to find and utilize to survive and eliminate opponents. The playable area shrinks gradually, forcing players into intense encounters.

2: Maps: BGMI features multiple maps for players to battle on. The primary map is Erangel, which is a large 8×8 km island with diverse terrains, including cities, rural areas, and military bases. Other popular maps from PUBG Mobile, such as Miramar, Sanhok, and Vikendi, have been added to BGMI as well.

3: Game Modes: BGMI offers several game modes, including Classic mode, Arcade mode, and EvoGround mode. Classic mode follows the traditional battle royale format, while Arcade mode offers various quick and action-packed game variants like Team Deathmatch, War, and Quick Match. EvoGround mode introduces new gameplay mechanics and experimental modes periodically.

4: In-Game Purchases: BGMI follows a free-to-play model, allowing players to download and play the game for free. However, it includes in-game purchases that allow players to buy cosmetic items like skins, outfits, emotes, and weapon finishes. These purchases are purely cosmetic and do not provide any gameplay advantages.

5: eSports and Tournaments: BGMI has a vibrant eSports scene in India, with numerous tournaments and competitions held regularly. Krafton has partnered with various organizations to organize official tournaments, offering professional players and teams an opportunity to compete and win prizes.

6: Privacy and Data Security: BGMI takes data privacy and security seriously. Krafton has implemented several measures to ensure user data protection, including storing Indian players’ data on local servers, regular security audits, and compliance with local data protection laws.

It’s important to note that the information provided is accurate as of my knowledge cutoff in September 2021. For the most up-to-date information about BGMI, it is recommended to refer to official sources and the game’s official website.

BGMI rank list with points

BGMI Rank ListBGMI PointsBGMI Lite Points
Silver V17001700
Ace Master4700Not Confirm
Ace Dominator5200Not Confirm
ConquerorTop 500 PlayersTop 500 Players

what is bgmi rank chart?

BGMI (Battlegrounds Mobile India) had a ranking system that allowed players to progress and compete against others based on their performance in the game. The rank chart in BGMI consisted of several tiers or ranks, each representing a specific skill level. Here is a general overview of the rank chart in BGMI:

Bronze: The starting rank in BGMI, where players begin their journey. It consists of several sub-tiers, including Bronze 1, Bronze 2, and so on.

Silver: Players progress to the Silver rank after achieving a certain level of performance in the game. Similar to Bronze, it is divided into sub-tiers such as Silver 1, Silver 2, and so on.

Gold: The Gold rank is considered a significant milestone in BGMI. Players need to demonstrate consistent skill and performance to reach this rank.

Platinum: The Platinum rank signifies a higher level of proficiency in the game. Players in this rank have displayed solid gameplay mechanics and strategy.

Diamond: The Diamond rank represents skilled players who have honed their abilities and can handle challenging situations in the game.

Crown: The Crown rank consists of highly skilled players who have achieved a considerable level of mastery. It is further divided into sub-tiers, including Crown 1, Crown 2, and so on.

Ace: Ace is one of the top ranks in BGMI, indicating exceptional skill and expertise. It is a prestigious rank that showcases a player’s dedication and proficiency.

Conqueror: The Conqueror rank is the highest achievable rank in BGMI. Players at this rank are among the best in the game and have proven their abilities by consistently performing at an elite level.

It’s important to note that the specific rank names, tiers, and distribution might have changed or been updated since my knowledge cutoff in September 2021. To get the most accurate and up-to-date information about the BGMI rank chart, it is recommended to refer to official sources or the game’s official website.

If you want to know more about our site then definitely click on this link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here